UCSF

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 3:00 pm
Join us for an information session on the UCSF PharmD degree program! The goal of the session is to provide prospective students with an overview of our program while allowing time for questions and...
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 9:00 am
Graduate school fairs and other events we plan to attend.
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 (all day)
Graduate school fairs and other events we plan to attend.
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:00 am
Graduate school fairs and other events we plan to attend.
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 11:00 am
Graduate school fairs and other events we plan to attend.
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 3:00 pm
Join us for an information session on the UCSF PharmD degree program! The goal of the session is to provide prospective students with an overview of our program while allowing time for questions and...
Saturday, April 27, 2019 (all day)
Graduate school fairs and other events we plan to attend.
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 11:00 am

Commencement is a celebratory event that commemorates a pharmacy student's completion of the PharmD degree program.

Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 11:30 am
Join us for an information session on the UCSF PharmD degree program! The goal of the session is to provide prospective students with an overview of our program while allowing time for questions and...
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 4:00 pm