UCSF

Information Sessions

Join us for an online information session (or student panel) on the UCSF PharmD degree program! The goal of these sessions are to provide prospective students with an overview of our program while allowing time for questions and answers.

Topics can include

  • Overview of the curriculum
  • Admissions information
  • Current student panel
  • Campus tour (when possible)

Schedule

Due to COVID, we currently do not have any on-campus information sessions scheduled. Below are virtual events that will allow you to learn more about our program and hear from our current students.

Each event requires a separate registration. To register, simply click on the date and provide your information. We will follow-up with meeting/Zoom links and additional details.

All times listed are Pacific time.

In addition to the UCSF-sponsored events below, you can also meet us on the road or send us your questions!

When Topics
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Current Student Panel
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Information Session
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Information Session
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Current Student Panel
Monday, July 11, 2022 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Information Session
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Information Session
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Current Student Panel
Friday, September 16, 2022 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Information Session
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Information Session
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Information Session
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Current Student Panel
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Information Session
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm Current Student Panel